E-MRS 2011 Fall Symposium K: Solution-Derived Electronic-Oxide Films, Nanostructures and Patterning, from Materials to Devices

IOP Conference Series: Materials Science and Engineering Volume 30

Warsaw, Poland 19 - 23 September 2011

ISBN: 978-1-63439-841-1

ISSN: 1779-8; 83

Printed from e-media with permission by:

Curran Associates, Inc. 57 Morehouse Lane Red Hook, NY 12571



Some format issues inherent in the e-media version may also appear in this print version.

Copyright© by the Institute of Physics All rights reserved.

Printed by Curran Associates, Inc. (2015)

For permission requests, please contact the Institute of Physics at the address below.

Institute of Physics Dirac House, Temple Back Bristol BS1 6BE UK

Phone: 44 1 17 929 7481 Fax: 44 1 17 920 0979

techtracking@iop.org

Additional copies of this publication are available from:

Curran Associates, Inc. 57 Morehouse Lane Red Hook, NY 12571 USA Phone: 845-758-0400

Fax: 845-758-2634

Email: curran@proceedings.com Web: www.proceedings.com

Table of contents

Volume 30

E-MRS 2011 Fall Symposium K: Solution-Derived Electronic-Oxide Films, Nanostructures and Patterning, from Materials to Devices 19–23 September 2011, Warsaw, Poland

Accepted papers received: 16 January 2012

Published online: 15 February 2012

Papers

012001

Solution-derived photocatalytic films for environmental cleaning applications U L Štangar, M Kete, A Šuligoj and M Tasbihi''"r i 03

012002

<u>Low temperature processing of alkoxide-derived PMN thin films</u> T Ohno, Y Gotoh, N Sakamoto, N Wakiya, T Kiguchi, T Matsuda and H Suzuki''"r i 0':

012003

Mesoporous sol-gel deposited SiO₂-SnO₂ nanocomposite thin films A A Ponomareva, V A Moshnikov and G Suchaneck''"r i 036

012004

<u>Bi-Sr-Co-O thermoelectrics prepared by sol-gel methods with modified gel</u> <u>decomposition</u> K Rubešová, T Hlásek, V Jakeš, D Sedmidubský and J Hejtmánek'"'r i 03;

012005

Influence of substrate bias voltage on the physical, electrical and dielectric properties of RF magnetron sputtered TiO₂ films P Kondaiah, M C Sekhar, S V Jagadeesh Chandra, R Martins, S Uthanna and E Elangovan''"ri 0'46